Match Reports

April 2016

Sat 30 Apr, 11:30, Cup
Zug 17 - 14 ERRL

Zug 17 - 14 ERRL

10 months ago

By Ian Elliott

Zug win close encounter of the 4th kind

Sun 24 Apr, 10:00, Tournament
U16s Win the Swiss Super 7s Tournament

U16s Win the Swiss Super 7s Tournament

10 months ago

By Paul Schurman

Undefeated in Bern!

Sun 17 Apr, 12:00, Cup
ERRL V ZUG U16

ERRL V ZUG U16

10 months ago

By Ian Elliott

Zug dominate and come away winners

March 2016

Sat 5 Mar, 11:30, Cup
Zurich v Zug Under 16

Zurich v Zug Under 16

1 year ago

By Ian Elliott

Hard Work Pays Off.

November 2015

Sat 28 Nov, 11:00, League
Zug U16 v Zurich Academy

Zug U16 v Zurich Academy

1 year ago

By Ian Elliott

Zug win as cool heads and cold bodies are order of the day

Sun 15 Nov, 13:00, League
Zug U16  V LE lacs U16

Zug U16 V LE lacs U16

1 year ago

By Ian Elliott

ZUG U16 CLINICAL IN 101 POINT WIN

October 2015

Sun 4 Oct, 11:00, League
ZUG UNDER 16 V ZURICH U16

ZUG UNDER 16 V ZURICH U16

1 year ago

By Ian Elliott

ZUG TO STRONG FOR ZURICH

September 2015

Sun 20 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
Rotweil v Zug U16

Rotweil v Zug U16

1 year ago

By Ian Elliott

Attacked by the Rotweillers

Sat 12 Sep, 11:30, League
Bern v Zug U16

Bern v Zug U16

1 year ago

By Ian Elliott

Zug Too Hot for Bern

Fixtures
Sat 4 Mar
h
U16 Lausanne
League 11:00
h
U18 ERRL
League 16:00
Sat 11 Mar
h
U16 Hermance
League 11:00

Team sponsors

Club sponsors